Synchronet Minesweeper

By Digital Man on Tue Sep 24 00:24:25 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Oct 17 01:54:10 2019

3 / 3  0 / 0
New synchro.net dyndns features

By Digital Man on Wed Aug 28 14:10:15 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Aug 28 14:10:15 2019

2 / 2  0 / 0
Synchronet-JavaScript LORD

By Digital Man on Mon Aug 19 02:05:47 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Aug 19 02:05:47 2019

3 / 3  0 / 0
Synchronet Video: UTF-8 support

By Digital Man on Sat Jul 6 18:21:30 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Jul 6 18:21:30 2019

Synchronet YouTube channel (new)

By Digital Man on Sun May 5 14:31:57 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun May 5 14:31:57 2019

2 / 2  0 / 0
RIP: Jack Swindell

By Digital Man on Tue Apr 16 21:18:34 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Apr 16 21:18:34 2019

Synchronet BBS List maintenance

By Digital Man on Tue Jan 29 01:52:04 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Jan 29 01:52:04 2019

Synchronet v3.17b release

By Digital Man on Tue Jan 1 14:45:29 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Jan 1 14:45:29 2019

3 / 3  0 / 0
vert.synchro.net and bbs.synchro.net are down for repair

By Digital Man on Sun May 27 02:54:55 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun May 27 02:54:55 2018

Synchronet and cryptlib v3.4.4

By Digital Man on Sun Feb 18 01:40:12 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Feb 18 01:40:12 2018

1 / 1  0 / 0
What's new? Avatars, Fonts, Images!

By Digital Man on Sun Feb 4 01:14:43 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Feb 4 01:14:43 2018

Planned down time: Jan-12-2018, 3am - 5am PST

By Digital Man on Sun Dec 31 15:45:20 2017

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Dec 31 15:45:20 2017

New Synchronet BBS List (v4)

By Digital Man on Tue Dec 12 22:07:50 2017

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Dec 12 22:07:50 2017

1 / 1  0 / 0
Power outages...

By Digital Man on Tue Dec 5 12:47:28 2017

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Dec 5 12:47:28 2017

SBBSecho issues

By Digital Man on Sat Nov 11 15:54:26 2017

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Nov 11 15:54:26 2017